Winterfest Skating Rink_Andy Hart

Jul 01

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, July 1, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 02

Bushnell Park Carousel

Sunday, July 2, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 08

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, July 8, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 09

Bushnell Park Carousel

Sunday, July 9, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 15

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, July 15, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 16

Bushnell Park Carousel

Sunday, July 16, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 22

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, July 22, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 23

Bushnell Park Carousel

Sunday, July 23, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 29

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, July 29, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jul 30

Bushnell Park Carousel

Sunday, July 30, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Aug 05

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, August 5, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Aug 06

Bushnell Park Carousel

Sunday, August 6, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Aug 12

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, August 12, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Aug 13

Bushnell Park Carousel

Sunday, August 13, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Aug 19

Bushnell Park Carousel

Saturday, August 19, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

This event is produced by The iQuilt Partnership.