Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:05 pm

Hartford Yard Goats vs Portland Sea Dogs

Thursday, August 22, 7:05 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:05pm, happening 2 times

One event on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 10:35am

One event on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:35am

One event on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:05pm

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 1:05pm

Dunkin’ Donuts Park, 1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States

A sea dog is an "a sailor, especially an old or experienced one," according to dictionary.com. There's no sailing in baseball. Go Goats.

Find out more »
+ Export Events