Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Arch Tour

Thursday, October 24, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, October 31, 2019

Bushnell Park, Jewell Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States
+ Google Map

Did you know that the Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Arch was built to honor the 4000 residents of the city who fought in the Civil War? Take a free tour and learn more about the history of this Civil War monument with the guides, or explore on your own. Tours are flexible and can be […]

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Hartford Fringe Festival

Thursday, October 24, 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00pm

Carriage House Theater, 360 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105 United States
+ Google Map

Hartford Fringe Festival is ten days, that's right TEN, chock full of diverse and creative performances by local and national artists. View the full schedule here.

Find out more »
+ Export Events