Loading Events

Events for Tuesday, August 27, 2019 › Children & Family

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 pm

West End Farmers’ Market

Tuesday, August 27, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Monday, September 30, 2019

Clemens Green, Farmington Ave, next to Twain House Parking
Hartford, CT United States

The West End Farmers' Market of Hartford believes that everyone deserves access to fresh, healthy, delicious food. Through partnerships with local farmers, businesses and nonprofit agencies, the market strives to bring a vibrant mix of locally-grown farm products and locally-made artisanal crafts to the West End and Asylum Hill neighborhoods of Hartford. Also, super-yummy cheese.

Find out more »

7:05 pm

Hartford Yard Goats vs Harrisburg Senators

Tuesday, August 27, 7:05 pm - 9:05 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:05pm, happening 2 times

One event on Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Monday, August 26, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 1:05pm

One event on Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 1:05pm

One event on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 6:05pm

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 6:05pm

Dunkin’ Donuts Park, 1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States

Yard Goats make baby yard goats. Senators make laws. Sometimes. Winners: Hartford Yard Goats.

Find out more »
+ Export Events