Loading Events

Events for Monday, August 26, 2019 › Children & Family

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Frog Hollow Farmers Market

Monday, August 26, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00pm on Monday and Friday, repeating until Thursday, October 31, 2019

KNOX Greenhouse, 75 Laurel St
Hartford, CT 06106 United States

KNOX's Frog Hollow Farmers Market will sell vegetables, herbs, flowers, fruits, and more grown by KNOX’s Farmers in the Incubator Farm Program. The market will be on Mondays & Fridays from July through October. The incubator program supports individuals who are passionate about farming and want to make a career out of it. Currently six […]

Find out more »

7:05 pm

Hartford Yard Goats vs Harrisburg Senators

Monday, August 26, 7:05 pm - 9:05 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:05pm, happening 2 times

One event on Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Monday, August 26, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 7:05pm

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 1:05pm

One event on Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 1:05pm

One event on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 6:05pm

One event on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 6:05pm

Dunkin’ Donuts Park, 1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States

Yard Goats make baby yard goats. Senators make laws. Sometimes. Winners: Hartford Yard Goats.

Find out more »
+ Export Events