Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, December 14, 2017 › Theater

Day Navigation

7:30 pm

A Christmas Carol – A Ghost Story of Christmas

Thursday, December 14, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 30, 2017

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 30, 2017

One event on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 7:30pm

One event on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:00pm

One event on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 2:00pm

Hartford Stage, 50 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States
25 - 90

The magic of Charles Dickens’ heart-warming classic returns for its 20th season. Come see Connecticut’s favorite family holiday tradition and spend some time with Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim, Ebenezer Scrooge, Jacob Marley and the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future as they bring A Christmas Carol to life on stage. For exact show dates and times, please visit www.hartfordstage.org or […]

Find out more »
8:00 pm

An Improvised Christmas Carol

Thursday, December 14, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00pm

Sea Tea Comedy Theater, 15 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States
15

Come see a hilarious retelling of Charles Dickens's Christmas classic twist! This show combines your suggestions with the improvisers’ imaginations to create a performance of A Christmas Carol like nothing you have ever seen. What if Scrooge owned a pet store? What if the Ghost of Christmas Past was a Film Noir detective? What if Tiny Tim […]

Find out more »
8:30 pm

Hanging with Harold (Weekly Drop-In Jam)

Thursday, December 14, 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, November 22, 2018

Sea Tea Comedy Theater, 15 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States

Hanging with Harold is your weekly chance to do Harolds (the famous 20-25 minute longform improv format) with Sea Tea Improv and other members of the CT improv community in our Studios. This is not a class or workshop or a show, but a weekly chance to drop-in and learn by doing. $5 per person

Find out more »
+ Export Events