Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Hartford Fringe Festival

Thursday, October 24, 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:00pm

One event on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00pm

Carriage House Theater, 360 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105 United States
+ Google Map

Hartford Fringe Festival is ten days, that's right TEN, chock full of diverse and creative performances by local and national artists. View the full schedule here.

Find out more »

7:30 pm

Liviu’s Invitational

Thursday, October 24, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, January 2, 2020

Black-Eyed Sally’s, 350 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States
+ Google Map

If you like guitars and grits -- and who doesn't -- head over to Black-eyed Sally's on Thursday nights for live music and grits (obviously) or whatever other delicious Southern food you happen to be in the mood for. Like cornbread. No cover.

Find out more »

9:30 pm

Off the Record Indie Night

Thursday, October 24, 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30pm on Thursday, happening 52 times

Little River Restoratives, 405 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106 United States

Off The Record is an indie music night hosted by DJ Christian Cajar. Great music, drinks and no cover. Yes, please.

Find out more »
+ Export Events