Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Creative Cocktail Hour

Thursday, October 17, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Thursday, December 19, 2019

Real Art Ways, 56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106 United States

Come with friends, or come by yourself. Everyone is welcome, all ages, all backgrounds – on the third Thursday of every month. Creative Cocktail Hour is a night of community, connections and creativity. Enjoy musical performances, art exhibitions, food trucks, cocktails and more. Find more information here.   

Find out more »

Creative Cocktail Hour

Thursday, October 17, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Thursday, December 31, 2020

Real Art Ways, 56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106 United States
+ Google Map

Every third Thursday of the month, Real Art Ways opens their doors for a magical night aptly dubbed the Creative Cocktail Hour. Art, music, food trucks, games and oh yeah, did we mention cocktails? $10 / $5 RAW Members & Bicyclists, free for members on bikes.

Find out more »

Hartford Fringe Festival

Thursday, October 17, 6:00 pm - 8:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm

Carriage House Theater, 360 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105 United States
+ Google Map

Hartford Fringe Festival is ten days, that's right TEN, chock full of diverse and creative performances by local and national artists. View the full schedule here.

Find out more »
+ Export Events