Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Pianist of Willesden Lane

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 7:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 2:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm

One event on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm

An expression of hope and the life-affirming power of music, The Pianist of Willesden Lane tells the true story of a young Jewish musician, who was sent from Nazi-ruled Vienna to the relative safety of London during the Blitzkrieg. In this inspirational show, piano virtuoso Mona Golabek performs some of the world’s most beautiful music as she shares her own mother’s riveting story of survival. Find more information here. 

Details

Date:
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Hartford Stage
50 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
hartfordstage.org