Loading Events

All events for New Moon Ceremony: Manifesting Magic

« All Events

March 2018

New Moon Ceremony: Manifesting Magic

Friday, March 16, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Friday, July 13, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Friday, December 7, 2018 at 6:30pm

Vasu Tribe, 56 Arbor St. Suite 407
Hartford, CT 06106 United States
+ Google Map

The New Moon is a time of introspection, to dive deep into the soils of our soul and plant seeds for a future of truth + joy. Each month on the night of the New Moon, join Vasu Studio: Yoga + Healing Arts co-founder Holly Wheeler and set intentions through ceremony + ritual. The circle will begin with an introduction to the Zodiac sign that the moon is in, and how you can harness the lunar power to propel yourself to your…

Find out more »