Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hartford Yard Goats vs Portland Sea Dogs

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 6:05 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 6:05 pm, happening 2 times

One event on Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 10:35 am

One event on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:35 am

One event on Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6:05 pm

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 1:05 pm

A sea dog is an “a sailor, especially an old or experienced one,” according to dictionary.com.
There’s no sailing in baseball. Go Goats.

Details

Date:
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Time:
6:05 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Dunkin’ Donuts Park
1214 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103 United States
Website:
yardgoatsbaseball.com