Loading Events

All events for Hamilton

« All Events

December 2018

Hamilton

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 6:30pm

One event on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 7:30pm

One event on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 7:30pm

One event on Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:30pm

One event on Friday, December 21, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 8:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

The Bushnell Center for the Performing Arts, 166 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106 United States
+ Google Map

HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary.  Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now. With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by…

Find out more »